Home > Writing > I should really be working right now

I should really be working right now

I should really be working right now…

I’m in a kind of Meatloaf mood today; you know, everything-louder-than-everything-else-life-is-a-lemon-and-I-want-my-money-back-like-a-bat-out-hell-type of mood. Sucks, cause I was gonna bring my Meatloaf CDs but I forgot them this morning when I left the house in a rush.

Writing has been slow lately. In fact, it is all speculative right now. I have stopped work on my personal project in order to wait for the new rules update. I am supposed to finish a small project for Earth 1066 but haven’t due to work. And I am designing some material for Paradigm Concepts’s Arcanis Player’s Guide, but little by little and not knowing exactly how much of it will be used.
These days I’m kinda resigned…

Going back to work.

— Highmoon
Meatloaf always makes me think of friends that are now very far away and whom I miss a lot.

Categories: Writing
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

