Home > Editorials, Travel, Writing > Went to New York this past weekend

Went to New York this past weekend

Went to New York this past weekend. What a great town! I loved it. It is such a sea of people; rows upon rows of buildings of all sizes, each holding and hiding hundreds of stores, offices, homes. It seemed everytime I came up from the subway it was a whole new world. I could see myself living up there. And to top it all off, it snowed. 28 year of life and I just got to see snow. Very very cool.  🙂

Had to use yesterday to get back into the swing of regular life; you know, the vacation after the vacation.

Well, my little writing project is coming along well. I have about half the material done. I have two people who are going to help me with artwork, one more I may buy a piece from, and heck, I may do one piece myself. We’ll see. I am now tracking down playtesters. Still excited about this project, though now I have started to think about the business side of things, and that is a huge headache. But I’ll leave that for later.

Gotta jet now and run some errands before the day flies by.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

