Home > Editorials > Wednesday, April 21, 2004

Wednesday, April 21, 2004

Just dropping by to say hi.

Not much to tell lately except that I’VE BEEN ACCEPTED TO THE GRADUATE STUDIES IN LITERATURE PROGRAM AT FIU!!!!!!!!

Kickass. Not just that, I was also accepted into the Teacher Assistantship Program, which means I get to help out some professor or other, I eventually get my own class to teach, and (the best part) I have my tuiton covered plus a monthly stipend. Now this is the way to go to University!

— Highmoon
Who wants eventually to have that “Dr.” in front of his name. 

Categories: Editorials
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

