Home > Editorials > My First Wikipedia Article

My First Wikipedia Article

While posting my Miami Daily Photo, I found that Wikipedia did not have an article on The Barnacle Historic State Park in Coconut Grove, so I created it! Click below to see my first Wikipedia article:

There isn’t much beyond the basic info from the official site, but I’ll add more text later. The picture is mine, however, and I have released it into the Public Domain.

Pretty cool! Until this point I had yet to find a hole in Wikipedia’s knowledge base.

Categories: Editorials Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

