Home > Editorials, Travel > My Photo is Famous!

My Photo is Famous!

I got this back in Oct. 29, but I’d totally forgotten to share the news, so here it is.

:: Schmap Brussels Second Edition: Photo Inclusion

Hi Daniel,

I am delighted to let you know that one of your photos has been selected for inclusion in the newly released second edition of our Schmap Brussels Guide.

Palais de Justice, Brussels, Belgium
Palais de Justice, Brussels, Belgium

Clicking this link will take you to a page where you can:
i) See which of your photos has been selected for inclusion.
ii) Download a copy of the guide, complete with your credited photo.

If you like the guide and have a blog or website, then please also check out our Schmap Picker, a widget that will let you give Schmap Guides directly to your blog readers or website visitors – for free!

Schmap Picker

Clicking this link will take you to a page where you can make a custom Schmap Picker and submit a profile of your blog to be featured in a Blog Partners section on our site.

Please enjoy the guide!

Best regards,
Ali Moss,
Managing Editor, Schmap Guides

I thought it was very neat; now, one of the pics I took on my vacation will help others enjoy (in its own little way) their own vacation in Brussels!

Go ahead and get your own Schmap Player and Schmaps for a variety of destinations. I’ve found these interactive maps to be quite useful in doing research for both my trips and my show, The Gamer Traveler Podcast.

Categories: Editorials, Travel
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

