Home > Editorials > Twitter Updates for 2007-04-12

Twitter Updates for 2007-04-12

  • Surfing around Flickr.com & adding minitotoro and mightymur to my Friends. #
  • I really wonder, do people actually keep track of all these tweets during the day? Is work such a thing of the past? #
  • @sambearpoet, @MRrandom: I sometimes have it open at work, but most of the time I just don’t have the time to catch everything. #
  • cont: the days I do keep up with Twitter I end up doing very little at work (not that that’s a bad thing…) #
  • @MDrandom: not really. I have Twitter Tools so my tweets go to my blog, but that’s about it. #
  • Not being able to keep up with Twitter is not such a bad thing, if you know what I mean… 😉 #
  • @MDRandom: Checking it out. #
  • @sambearpoet: That seems like a very personal question! 🙂 #
  • @sambearpoet: I imagine lip syncing an entire iTunes library would also take a long time. #
  • Oh wait, Mario already beat me to that joke. Doh! #
  • Ok, folks, enough for one day. Gonna listen to the new preview of Tori Amos’ new album and go to bed. ‘Night. #

Powered by Twitter Tools.

Categories: Editorials
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

