Home > Editorials > Change Revealed

Change Revealed

So the change I was talking about in my last post, here it is:

I have been laid off from my job as of July 1st, 2007.

Yes, it sucks big time. Oddly enough, I am pretty calm about it. I believe this was a “cosmic” kick-in-the-pants to get me moving, something I had failed to do on my own. I have already revamped my resume and applied to a couple of places, and I intend to apply to a lot more in the coming weeks. We’ll see what happens.

Categories: Editorials
  1. Mark
    June 24, 2007 at 12:36 PM

    I sorry to hear that you were laid off. I’ll think positive thoughts for you.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

