Home > Editorials > A Public Update

A Public Update

There are some thing happening right now in my life that have taken a very sudden center stage. I won’t go into any detail on this public post, but I will tell you that whatever is going on is directly responsible for me going to Puerto Rico next week on very short notice.

I will be otherwise occupied in the coming days and weeks, at least until I get a better idea of what is going on and how it will affect me directly and indirectly, after which I will be able to better plan and schedule my time.

Practically speaking, this means most of my projects are immediately put on hold until further notice, including personal stuff and Highmoon Media/The Gamer Traveler projects.

If you know me personally, but do not have access to the private posts yet, email me and I will give you the password.

Categories: Editorials
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

