Home > Gaming > A Better New d20 Logo

A Better New d20 Logo

Teh Intrawebs has decided the new d20 logo (see previous post) looks way too retro, too 70’s (I agree). So, if it’s gonna look 70’s, then why not make it REALLY 70’s! I present to you the new d20 logo:

 

Frankly, I feel it’s an improvement.

Categories: Gaming Tags: ,
  1. April 15, 2008 at 12:26 PM

    That would be appropriate for a d20 game on IPR. 🙂

  2. April 16, 2008 at 8:34 AM

    I am so liking that logo I am going to be disappointed I can’t use it in a product!

  3. Ken Marable
    April 16, 2008 at 2:03 PM
  4. April 16, 2008 at 2:09 PM

    LOL! Posted to EN World.

  5. April 18, 2008 at 4:28 PM

    Why not go retro? Everything I read about the changes seem to be going back towards earlier versions of D&D in feel. I half expect there to be no 5th edition, but Chainmail 2.

    As for the logo itself…. ick. Not a retro 70s fan myself… but damn, the SUPER retro star version really hits the mark of retro though… great job.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

