Home > Gaming > Changeling: The Lost Poster

Changeling: The Lost Poster

Last year, one of the users on the Fear the Boot forums posted some photos from Russian photographer Evgeniy Shaman. One of them in particular called my attention because I immediately saw in it a poster for Changeling: The Lost. A few clicks in Photoshop later, I had this:

I really like this photographer’s work. There are a lot of very evocative photos, both for Changeling (his work will now forever be tied to Changeling in my mind) and for other games/stories.

The poster still has the same effect it did back then: I look at it, and I really want to play Changeling.

Categories: Gaming Tags: , ,
  1. Sam Tlustos
    September 13, 2008 at 3:03 AM

    Glad I could bring this back up in your mind Dan. I’m looking forward to anymore work you do with her art in relation to Changeling.

    -ST

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

