Home > Religion > Passover Cleaning

Passover Cleaning

My wife and I are currently taking a Guitar Hero break from the last of the cleaning for Passover, which starts this Wednesday night. I have to admit, I’m proud of myself, as this year I have taken things well and in stride, as opposed to how I normally get for Passover cleaning (grumpy as hell).

Wednesday morning we’ll also have the opportunity to recite the blessing on the Sun (birkat hachamah), a blessing only recited once every 28 years, which is very exciting.

I hope to be able to write something that morning, but we’ll see. Now, back to cleaning.

Categories: Religion
  1. Wifey poo
    April 6, 2009 at 11:20 AM

    I’m very very proud of you too, Husband. You’ve done a bang up job. Thank you.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

