Home > Gaming > [S7S] We Grew Bored With the Ground, So We Took to the Skies

[S7S] We Grew Bored With the Ground, So We Took to the Skies

The turning gyres of the seven heavens beckon me, and I heed their sweet call. This cloud island has grown too small, too restricted, too grounded.

It is time. I pack my bags, find my way onto a ship with my friends, childhood dreams becoming reckless reality.

We grew bored with the ground, so we took to the skies.

Little did we know what was in store for us…

Coming soon, the voyages of the skyship

S7S Firedrake
www.CanonPuncture.com/Swashbucklers

S7S

Swashbucklers of the 7 Skies
www.7skies.net

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

