Home > Gaming > RPG Blog Carnival: St. Patrick’s Day 2010

RPG Blog Carnival: St. Patrick’s Day 2010

I did this last year and had lots of fun, so I’m bringing it back for an encore.

From March 1-17, 2010, I’ll be hosting the a St. Patrick’s Day RPG Blog Carnival.

  • Who: Open to any and all RPG/Hobby Gaming blogs (RPG-related content preferred).
  • What: Write a post on anything dealing with RPGs/gaming and all things Irish. As long as your post is about Ireland/Irish stuff and gaming, it’s cool.
  • When: Your post must be published on or before Wednesday, March 17, 2010.  As soon as you publish, leave a link to it in the comments of this post. Feel free to use the graphic provided on your posts as well.

I will collect all the posts and publish a round-up on Wednesday, March 17 (though if I have at least 3 posts by St Patty’s morning, I’ll publish the round-up and update as I can during the day).

You can see the post roundup for last year’s St. Patrick’s Day.

I hope you’ll join me and celebrate the Emerald Isle. If you have any questions, feel free to ask them in the comments section.

Leave a Reply

