Home > Slow Bike Miami > Here We Go – Again

Here We Go – Again

Things have been very quiet here at Slow Bike Miami for some time now due to me being busy having started a new college degree. Summer has arrived, though, so it’s time to get on the bike and ride to our heart’s content.

Slow Bike Miami will be re-starting with semi-regular posts as of next week. I had thought of merging this with my regular blog (which you can find at DMPerez.com), but I’ll keep them separate for now. If you want to know more about the other things I geek about, by all means feel free to drop by DMPerez.com and see what I write about there.

Catch you here next week, and we’ll go riding together. Well, after I get a new seat for my bike. But I’ll say more about that later.

Categories: Slow Bike Miami Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

