Home > Gaming > 6 Years of Highmoon Games

6 Years of Highmoon Games

October 12, 2010

Six years ago (well, technically on the 10th, but it’s much easier to remember when it coincides with my own birthday) – anyway. Six years ago I launched Highmoon Media Productions as my little vanity micro-press. It’s been six years of ups and downs, but hey, here we are, old enough to go into the first grade!

To everyone that has been a customer, a fan, a friend, a peer, a colleague, a mentor, a critic, a supporter – to you I say thanks. Here’s to many more years.

In celebration, I have put most of the Highmoon Games catalog on sale at RPGnow for 50% off. Sale will last till the weekend, so enjoy.

Highmoon Games on Sale @ RPGnow!

Share


Categories: Gaming Tags:
