Home > Gaming > On My Way to Gen Con

On My Way to Gen Con

I’m off to Gen Con in a couple hours. If you want to know what I’m up to there and my schedule, just head over to This Just In… From Gen Con and check the show schedule, because that is the one place where I will be for sure each day of the con. Other than that, I will be roaming and having a great time.

If you have my phone number, feel free to text me to get in touch with me. If not, use Twitter or email.

Gotta run!

Leave a Reply

